top of page

Editor in Chief

Dr. Zorawar Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001 

Email1: zorawarsinghs@rediffmail.com

Email2: zorawarsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9417230075

DOWNLOAD CV

ORCID

Managing Editors

India

Dr. Amandeep Singh

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001

Email: amandeepsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9855982589

Dr. Randeep Singh

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001

Email: randeepsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9646014115

America

Dr. Jaspreet Singh Dhau

Vice President 

Research and Development Division, 

Molekule Inc., Tampa, USA

Email: jdhau@molekule.com

Bangladesh

Dr. Zakaria Ahmed

Principal Scientific Officer

Technology Wing, 

Bangladesh Jute Research Institute,

Manik Mia Avenue, Dhaka - 1207, Bangladesh

Email: zakaria@bjri.gov.bd

Editorial Board Members

Dr. V.K. Garg

Professor  and Dean Student's Welfare
Department of Environmental Science and Technology

School of Environment and Earth Sciences, 

Central University of Punjab,

BATHINDA - 151001, Punjab, INDIA

Email: vinodkgarg@cup.edu.in

Tel: +91-9812058109

Dr. Pooja Chadha

Associate Professor 

Department of Zoology 

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India - 143001

Email: pooja.zoology@gndu.ac.in

Tel: +91-9417212861

Dr. Kali Charan Rath

Associate Professor

GIET University, Gunupur, Odisha, India 765022

Email: krath@giet.edu

Dr. Ali Husain Jasim

Professor, College of Agriculture
University of Babylon, Iraq

Email: alijasim@agre.uoqasim.edu.iq

Tel: +964-(0)7801751781

Dr. Nivedita Chaudhary
Assistant Professor
Central University of Rajasthan
Department of Environmental Science, School of Earth Sciences, 

Central University of Rajasthan, 

Kishangarh 305817, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India

Email: nivedita@curaj.ac.in

Tel: +91-9696671253

Dr. Waill A.M. Elkhateeb

Assistant Professor

Natural and Microbial Products

Pharmaceutical Industries Division, National Research Centre, Egypt

Visiting Researcher - Kyushu University, Japan

Email:  waillahmed@yahoo.com

Associate Editorial Members

Dr. Amir A. Shafie

Professor, Department of Mechatronics

Kulliyyah of Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia

Director

Research Management Centre

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Email: aashafie@iium.edu.my

Dr. Shuranjan Sarkar

Senior Scientific Officer

Bangladesh Jute Research Institute, Manik Mia Avenue,

Dhaka - 1207, Bangladesh

Email: shuranjan@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Sayyed Juned 

HOD and Assistant Professor

Department of Environmental Science 

ACS College Onde, Tal. Vikramgad, Dist. Palghar 

Email: sayyedjuned2009@gmail.com

Dr. N.V. Prabhu

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Easwari Engineering College, Chennai, India

Email: info.prabhunv@gmail.com

Dr. Najamaldin Ezaldin Hassan

Assistant Professor

Department of Environmental Sciences

University of Zakho

Email: najamaldin.hassan@uoz.edu.krd

Dr. Zena Qaragholi

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacognosy and Medicinal Plants

College of Pharmacy, University of Baghdad 14026

Email: zenaqaragholi@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashun Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Department of Plant Science,

School of Life Sciences

Central University of Himachal Pradesh, India - 176206

Email: ashun.chaudhary@hpcu.ac.in

Dr. Kulbir Singh Bath
Joint Director

Punjab State Council for Science and Technology,

MGSIPA Complex, Sector-26,

Chandigarh, India 160019

Email: kulbirsingh.bath@punjab.gov.in

Dr. Dina Nath Pandit

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology

Veer Kunwar Singh University, Katira, Arrah - 802301

Email: panditdina@gmail.com

Dr. Ayan Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Sciences

Adamas University, Barasat, Kolkata - 700126

Email: ayan4189@yahoo.com

Dr. A. Nepolraj

Head and Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Annai College of Arts and Science, Kumbakonam, TN

Email: nepolraj@gmail.com

Dr. Prashant Pant

Assistant Professor and Head

Department of Botany

Government College, Daman

Email: prashant.pant@ddd.gov.in

Dr. Aryadeep Roy Choudhury

Professor

Department of Life Sciences

Indra Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi

Email: aryadeep@ignou.ac.in

bottom of page