top of page

Editor in Chief

Dr. Zorawar Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001 

Email1: zorawarsinghs@rediffmail.com

Email2: zorawarsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9417230075

Managing Editors

India

Dr. Nivedita Chaudhary

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science, School of Earth Sciences, 

Central University of Rajasthan, India

Email: nivedita@curaj.ac.in

Tel: +91-9696671253

Dr. Sayyed Juned 

HOD & Assistant Professor

Department of Environmental Sciences
Arts, Commerce & Science College Onde
Thane, Maharashtra, India

Email: sayyedjuned2009@gmail.com

America

Bangladesh

Dr. Jaspreet Singh Dhau

Vice President 

Research and Development Division, 

Molekule Inc., Tampa, USA

Email: jdhau@molekule.com

Dr. Zakaria Ahmed

Principal Scientific Officer

Technology Wing,  Bangladesh Jute Research Institute, Dhaka - 1207, Bangladesh

Email: zakaria@bjri.gov.bd

Editorial Board Members

Dr. V.K. Garg

Professor  and Dean Student's Welfare
Department of Environmental Science and Technology

School of Environment and Earth Sciences, 

Central University of Punjab,

BATHINDA - 151001, Punjab, INDIA

Email: vinodkgarg@cup.edu.in

Tel: +91-9812058109

Dr. Pooja Chadha

Associate Professor 

Department of Zoology 

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India - 143001

Email: pooja.zoology@gndu.ac.in

Tel: +91-9417212861

Dr. Kali Charan Rath

Associate Professor

GIET University, Gunupur, Odisha, India 765022

Email: krath@giet.edu

Dr. Randeep Singh

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001

Email: randeepsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9646014115

Dr. Ali Husain Jasim

Professor, College of Agriculture
University of Babylon, Iraq

Email: alijasim@agre.uoqasim.edu.iq

Tel: +964-(0)7801751781

Dr. Waill A.M. Elkhateeb

Assistant Professor

Natural and Microbial Products

Pharmaceutical Industries Division, National Research Centre, Egypt

Visiting Researcher - Kyushu University, Japan

Email:  waillahmed@yahoo.com

Dr. Amandeep Singh

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

Khalsa College Amritsar, India 143001

Email: randeepsingh@khalsacollege.edu.in

Tel: +91-9646014115

Associate Editorial Board Members

Dr. Amir A. Shafie

Professor, Department of Mechatronics
Kulliyyah of Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia
Director, Research Management Centre
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Email: aashafie@iium.edu.my

Dr. Najmaldin Ezaldin Hassan

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Zakho
Email: najmaldin.hassan@uoz.edu.krd

Dr. Dushyant Kumar

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science
School of Engineering and Technology
Central University of Haryana
Email: dushyant@cuh.ac.in

Dr. Ashun Chaudhary

Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Science,
School of Life Sciences
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, India - 176206
Email: ashun.chaudhary@hpcu.ac.in

Dr. Dina Nath Pandit

Associate Professor
Department of Zoology
Veer Kunwar Singh University, Katira, Arrah - 802301
Email: panditdina@gmail.com

Dr. A. Nepolraj

Head and Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Annai College of Arts and Science, Kumbakonam, TN
Email: nepolraj@gmail.com

Dr. N.V. Prabhu

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Easwari Engineering College, Chennai, India
Email: info.prabhunv@gmail.com

Dr. Aryadeep Roy Choudhury

Professor
Department of Life Sciences
Indra Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi
Email: aryadeep@ignou.ac.in

Dr. Shuranjan Sarkar

Senior Scientific Officer
Bangladesh Jute Research Institute, Manik Mia Avenue,
Dhaka - 1207, Bangladesh
Email: shuranjan@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Zena Qaragholi

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacognosy and Medicinal Plants
College of Pharmacy, University of Baghdad 14026
Email: zenaqaragholi@yahoo.com

Dr. Haider Mashkoor Hussein

Professor
Department of Ecology
College of Science
University of Al-Qadisiyah, Iraq
Email: haider.mashkoor.h@qu.edu.iq

Dr. Preeti Kaur

Assistant Professor
Department of Botany
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
University of Delhi, Delhi -110007
Email: preeti@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Dr. Kulbir Singh Bath

Joint Director
Punjab State Council for Science and Technology,
MGSIPA Complex, Sector-26,
Chandigarh, India 160019
Email: kulbirsingh.bath@punjab.gov.in

Dr. Ayan Chatterjee

Assistant Professor
School of Medical Sciences
Adamas University, Barasat, Kolkata - 700126
Email: ayan4189@yahoo.com

Dr. Prashant Pant

Assistant Professor and Head
Department of Botany
Government College, Daman
Email: prashant.pant@ddd.gov.in

Dr. Nandan Singh

Assistant Professor
Department of Forestry
Kumaun University
Email: nandanforestry@gmail.com

Dr. Cristian-Catalin Gavat

Faculty of Medical Bioengineering
Biomedical Sciences Department
University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Grigore T Popa"
Lasi 700115, Romania

Dr. Surjit Singh

Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
School of Health Sciences and Translational Research
Sister Nivedita University
Kolkata, India

bottom of page